Lesotho Loti(LSL) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Lesotho Loti(LSL) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Lesotho Loti(LSL) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Lesotho Loti(LSL) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Thursday 25/03/2021 To Friday 16/04/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Lesotho Loti(LSL)

Lesotho Loti(LSL) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Lesotho Loti(LSL) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 07/04/2021 - Friday 16/04/2021
Date Lesotho Loti Hong Kong Dollar History
Friday 16/04/2021 1 LSL = 0.53949 HKD LSL HKD rate 16/04/2021
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 LSL = 0.53931 HKD LSL HKD rate 15/04/2021
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 LSL = 0.53005 HKD LSL HKD rate 14/04/2021
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 LSL = 0.53056 HKD LSL HKD rate 13/04/2021
Monday 12/04/2021 1 LSL = 0.53354 HKD LSL HKD rate 12/04/2021
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 LSL = 0.53255 HKD LSL HKD rate 11/04/2021
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 LSL = 0.53254 HKD LSL HKD rate 10/04/2021
Friday 09/04/2021 1 LSL = 0.53054 HKD LSL HKD rate 09/04/2021
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 LSL = 0.53049 HKD LSL HKD rate 08/04/2021
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 LSL = 0.53108 HKD LSL HKD rate 07/04/2021
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 LSL = 0.53042 HKD LSL HKD rate 06/04/2021
Monday 05/04/2021 1 LSL = 0.53041 HKD LSL HKD rate 05/04/2021
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 LSL = 0.53045 HKD LSL HKD rate 04/04/2021
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 LSL = 0.53041 HKD LSL HKD rate 03/04/2021
Friday 02/04/2021 1 LSL = 0.53041 HKD LSL HKD rate 02/04/2021
Thursday 01/04/2021 1 LSL = 0.53113 HKD LSL HKD rate 01/04/2021
Wednesday 31/03/2021 1 LSL = 0.51987 HKD LSL HKD rate 31/03/2021
Tuesday 30/03/2021 1 LSL = 0.52109 HKD LSL HKD rate 30/03/2021
Monday 29/03/2021 1 LSL = 0.51976 HKD LSL HKD rate 29/03/2021
Sunday 28/03/2021 1 LSL = 0.51743 HKD LSL HKD rate 28/03/2021
Saturday 27/03/2021 1 LSL = 0.51744 HKD LSL HKD rate 27/03/2021
Friday 26/03/2021 1 LSL = 0.51744 HKD LSL HKD rate 26/03/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Lesotho Loti(LSL) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair